AUSSTELLER 2018

Teilnehmer

Susanne Behrens

Arndt Böhm

Maike Hagemann

Udo Hoffer

Ilona Hoppe

Fine Jahn

Regina Jensen

Jerry Johns

Friederike Karsten

Reinhold Kleist

Eva Knacke

Jasmin Kretzschmar

Renate Langhein

Wiebke Leuzinger

Petra Mentz

Marianne Pipping-Rabe

Anke Rasche-Suhr

Katrin Schober

Wanda Sippl

Mathias Stein

Parviz D.-Tehrani

Maria Ziaja

 

Ort

Hamburg

Danneberg

Küsten

Ihlienworth

Drestedt

Reddereitz

Bremen

Hamburg

Nahe

Wachenhausen

Marschacht

Mölln

Tornesch

Osterhever

Carlow

Delmenhorst

Winsen

Oetjendorf

Stoetze

Hamburg

Hamburg

Friedrichstadt

E-Mail

keramik@susannebehrens.de  

mail@boehm-keramik.de

post@maikehagemann.de

udohoffer@web.de

info@toepferei-hoppe.de

fine.jahn@gmx.de

regina@jensen-keramik.de

ceramicdesign@gmx.de

toepferei-karsten@gmx.de

sim.ona@gmx.de

eva.knacke@web.de

jasmin-mar@web.de

r.lgh@t-online.de 

w.Leuzinger@LW-Keramik.de

 

mp@mpipping.de    

 

 

schoberkeramik@t-online.de

wandakeramik@gmail.com

 

parviz.d.tehrani@googlemail.com

tonalto@gmx.de